Register Login Contact Us

Gresham seeks american for ltr and love

Looking For A Horny Man


Gresham seeks american for ltr and love

Online: Yesterday

About

I am a 57 year old redheaded Christian petite, widowed for over 5 years. Now Swingers chat room kearney would like to find a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I was a pianist when I was young and am now teaching piano privately in the house. I returned to teaching school because I felt I had lve much time on my hands. I try to work out at the gym three or four times a week. I also try to put in some hours of piano practice.

Zorina
Age: 34
Relationship Status: Married
Seeking: I Am Looking For Horny Men
City:
Hair: Thick
Relation Type: No Jokelooking To Get You Fat Adult Hooks

Views: 1604

submit to reddit


My research focuses on families, children, and, lately, retirement policy.

I love to travel and to share new adventures with my mate. UCLA '81, B. I am a 55 year old female.

Intrepid, resilient, affectionate. I am German meaning that I was born and raised in Germany.

Personal matchmaking service in gresham usa

My friends love my exuberance for the little things-the changing colors of the sky, a wildflower along the trail, the hummingbird in my garden. I have adult children; very close to them. Prefer spritual or Jewish; desired age range - 50 yo.

Funny and sensitive. I want " a lover with whom I can throw my head back and really laugh, really laugh".

The right stuff

I was raised back east in a large Italian catholic family. I worked for six dor in international health and now am enjoying working on US health reform. As fulfilled as I am, I know life would be even richer with sexual chat roseburg right person. Looking for nice guy with good sense of humor who is looking for a long-term relationship.

I'm Protestant but have no religious preference. Looking for smart, gredham, kind companions who can listen as well as talk. I am Jewish, 55, and am a Broadway producer.

I am available to meet and americah with a loving heart. I've seen much of the world, lived 6 years in S Africa and 5 years in London. Attractive, adventurous, DC-area native. Savvy, well traveled curious European - educated and independent. Looking for a deep, authentic connection and "peel me off the ceiling" passion.

I'm hoping to find a partner that loves the layers in life and who hopes to continue growing in a secure, loving relationship. I'm looking for my next companion, no religious preference, to share life's adventures. I'm an attractive, athletic, Yale-educated ER physician, 5'10" and pounds, 51 and look younger, blond and blue-eyed, divorced, atheist. Fearless and shameless but not ruthless: I'm an eternally adolescent 56 year-old atheist who will celebrate anybody else's holidays and has a sweet spot for Christmas.

I believe in God but the only time you will catch me in a church is when I cook chat hout the local soup kitchen twice a week.

Sex n gresham

I'm a psychologist, and like producing arts events. Making dinner together with fresh local ingredients and a glass of wine is one of life's small pleasures.

I come from British parents, both of whom are deceased. Enjoying the simpler pleasures in life, namely family, friends and living near the beach in Naples, FL after a successful career in International Fashion Marketing traveled extensively throughout Europe and Asia.

Have a bright light and would like to share it. Physically active.

Stanford, economics - non-profit executive. Single academic, atheist, vegetarian, liberal.

I am a year-old attorney by profession, but am currently pursuing my dream career of breeding and raising Quarter Horses. I like to dress up and go out on the town - to the theater, a concert, restaurants, or even the occasional gala.

Divorced, mother of two grown daughters, no religious preference raised Episcopalian. Love life and am certain that the best is yet to come.

But I haven't found that crazy love I want, and I don't want to settle for anything less. I love sharing art and aerican music with friends, and have great fun entertaining friends and family. I native american torquay a young 57 year old physician, recently divorced after a 27 year marriage. PS: I love sports!